1024 Orchard Avenue, Wenatchee, WA 98801   Phone 509.662.7745   Fax 509.663.8042
Learning for All - Whatever It Takes!

Book Fair Thanks




Daily Schedule:
Mondays 9:30 AM - 2:45 PM
Tuesday-Friday 8:00 AM - 2:45 PM
 
News & Events
  • The After School Program is open Monday thru Friday, 2:45 - 5:15 PM.  If you need to contact staff during this time, please call the ASP cell phone at 669-0878.  Students should check in at the cafeteria right after school and no later than 3 PM.

     Need more information?
          ASP Information sheet - English & Spanish
          ASP Permission form
          ASP Bus Route  

Archived News available here.

 

Facebook
 
 
OMS Math Help
DataDirector Online Testing
  • This Week
  • Next Week
Mon - Apr 14
Tue - Apr 15
Wed - Apr 16
Thu - Apr 17
Fri - Apr 18
8th Grade Parent Information Night, 6:30 - 7:30 PM @ WHS ASB Officer meeting, 7:35 AM, Room 317   OMS Principal Forum, 6:30 PM, cafeteria  
Sports (information subject to change!)
         
Mon - Apr 21
Tue - Apr 22
Wed - Apr 23
Thu - Apr 24
Fri - Apr 25
    LIT meeting, 3:00 PM    
Sports (information subject to change!)
Drill Team pictures, after school     Boys' Swimming pictures, after school  
Google
WWW Orchard Middle School
Survey
Questions or comments? Contact our webmaster. Please see disclaimer.