1024 Orchard Avenue, Wenatchee, WA 98801   Phone 509.662.7745   Fax 509.663.8042
Learning for All - Whatever It Takes!

Spring is here!!


Our 7th and 8th graders enjoyed author Marissa Meyer's presentation on Wednesday, April 30th.

Daily Schedule:
Mondays 9:30 AM - 2:45 PM
Tuesday-Friday 8:00 AM - 2:45 PM
 
News & Events
  • The office is open beginning Wednesday, Aug. 20 from 9:00 AM - 12 noon & 1:00 - 3:00 PM.  Schedules may be picked up during these hours. Purchase of planners, ASB fees and PE uniforms may also be made at this time.

Archived News available here.

 

Facebook
 
 
OMS Math Help
DataDirector Online Testing
  • This Week
  • Next Week
Mon - Jun 9
Tue - Jun 10
Wed - Jun 11
Thu - Jun 12
Fri - Jun 13
  Students vs. Staff Basketball & Volleyball Game   Parks Day 11:45 Early Release - Last Day of School
Sports (information subject to change!)
Level 1 Boys' Soccer - OMS Blue vs. PIO White, 4:00 PM @ Foothills

Level 2 Boys' Soccer - OMS Black vs. FMS White, 5:15 PM @ Foothills

Level 1 Girls' Soccer - OMS Red vs. Pioneer Black, 4:00 PM @ Pioneer

Level 2 Girls' Soccer - OMS Blue vs. FMS Navy, 4:00 PM @ Pioneer
Level 1 Boys' Soccer - OMS Blue vs. FMS White, 4:00 PM @ Pioneer

Level 2 Boys' Soccer - OMS Black vs. PIO White, 5:15 PM @ Pioneer

Level 1 Girls' Soccer - OMS Red vs. FMS Green, 4:00 PM @ Foothills

Level 2 Girls' Soccer - OMS Blue vs. PIO Gold, 4:00 PM @ Foothills
     
Mon - Jun 16
Tue - Jun 17
Wed - Jun 18
Thu - Jun 19
Fri - Jun 20
         
Sports (information subject to change!)
         
Google
WWW Orchard Middle School
Survey
Questions or comments? Contact our webmaster. Please see disclaimer.